Members Login
Profile ID :
Password :



 Bride
Groom
to
with photos







  View Profile

Thirumurugan M ( bm316248 )  
 
Last Login : 2020-10-24 07:46:15
       
Posted By : Self
       
I am 27, Unmarried Nathamannar . Nativity is Trichy(dt)-621711 . I have done MD/MS. I am an Engineer.


Ten Porutham

Contact Details
Esms Compose Message
Add to a Favourite
Forward to a friends Forward to a Friend
Horoscope

 
Primary Information
Name: Thirumurugan M Age: 27
Height: 6ft 0in - 182cm Weight: 82
Body Type: Athletic Complexion: Wheatish Medium
Blood Group : Not entered Mother Tongue: Tamil
Physical Status: None
 
Socio-Religious Background
Religion: Hindu Sub Caste: Nathamannar
Diet: Non-Veg Drink: No
Rasi: Simham (Leo) Lagnam: Katagam (Cancer)
Natchathiram: Pooram Gothram:
Horoscope Match: Required    
 
Educational & Professional Information
Education: MD/MS - Other
Education in Detail: EB , M.S in Mining engineering
Occupation: Engineer
Occupation in Detail: Used to work in Vedanta Resources ltd. But iam doing my masters now in australia and doing my part t
Annual Income : Rs.15,00,001 and above
 
Location information
Country Living in Australia Resident Status Student Visa
Residing State: Not entered Residing Area Not entered
 
Personality information
Hello, I have done my Bachelor s in Mining Engineering, straight away got a job in Vedanta resources ltd at Rajasthan. Had been working there for three and a half year as a Mining engineer. Then, Due to my personal interest, I opted to do Master s(M.S) in the same field. I got admission in Western Australian school of mines, WASM, Australia (It is Ranking 2nd position in the world). Currently I am doing part time job in KCGM open-pit mine (Mining Industry). I am good at studies; I am enjoying my student life here, but with the limitations. To be honest Most of the time I am busy with my studies, part time job, sports & cooking. It doesn t mean I won t take care of my family. I love sports very much. I joined in local cricket club here. I am wheatish brown in colour (Not very fair) with an athletic body structure. I never ever smoke and drink any booze drinks incl. Beer. I am very amicable in nature and open type. I love to go outing when I am getting free time. I do not have much expectations from the partner. But I want her to be a pretty much homely girl. Partner must have the mindset to relocate to Australia with me immediately. I don t know what else can I say ......You are more than welcome to ask any doubts or questions if you have.
 
Family Details
Family Values:
Father's Occupation: He is doing business and farming.    Mother's Occupation:House wife
No of Siblings : Total Brother (s) : 0  Total Sister(s): 1
Anchestral Origin - Not entered
About My Family:
I am the second child in my family. My dad s name is Manickam and Mom s name is Chitra. They are living in Pullambadi, Trichy district. My Dad is doing Finance business and farming, mom is a bit allrounder(She can assist to my dad). They are really very genuine and good characters. I have been taught everything by them. If you meet my parents you would love them probably, I say. I have one elder sister, Her name is Uma Maheshwari. she is married and has been living with her family in Trichy.

 
Partner Preference Specifications
 
My Partner Preferences
Age Not Entered Marital status Not Entered
Height Not Entered Weight Not Entered
Body Type Not Entered Complexion Not Entered
Special Cases Not Entered Mother Tongue Not Entered
Religion Not Entered Sub section Not Entered
Education Not Entered Occupation Not Entered
Family values Not Entered Diet Not Entered
Smoke Not Entered Drink Not Entered
Country of Residence Not Entered Residency Status Not Entered
State Not Entered District Not Entered
 
 
All Copy Rights -© Bharat Match Point - 2017 All rights reserved.