Members Login
Profile ID :
Password :



 Bride
Groom
to
with photos







  View Profile

Krishnamoorthy ( bm313362 )  
 
Last Login : 2019-02-17 12:35:06
       
Posted By : Sibling
       
He is 46, Unmarried Sengunthar . Nativity is GUDIYATTAM . He has done B.Com. He is an Accountant.


Ten Porutham

Contact Details
Esms Compose Message
Add to a Favourite
Forward to a friends Forward to a Friend
Horoscope

 
Primary Information
Name: Krishnamoorthy Age: 46
Height: 5ft 6in - 167cm Weight: 65
Body Type: Average Complexion: Wheatish Medium
Blood Group : Not entered Mother Tongue: Tamil
Physical Status: None
 
Socio-Religious Background
Religion: Hindu Sub Caste: Sengunthar
Diet: Non-Veg Drink: No
Rasi: Dhanus (Sagittarius) Lagnam: Tulam (Libra)
Natchathiram: Moolam Gothram:
Horoscope Match: Doesnt matter    
 
Educational & Professional Information
Education: B.Com - Commerce
Education in Detail: B.com + Diploma in computer
Occupation: Accountant
Occupation in Detail: Working in Melmaruvathur
Annual Income : Rs.6,00,001 - 7,00,000
 
Location information
Country Living in India Resident Status Permanent Resident
Residing State: Tamil Nadu Residing Area Chennai
 
Personality information
I am working in a Audit firm in Melmaruvathur and stay in the quarters allotted to me inside the temple city. I will take care of my would be partner without any problem and will always stand with her at any point of time. My sisters and brothers are well settled. Initially I was reluctant to get marriage as my parents passed and made up my mind to get married now. There is no other reason for the delay in my marriage.
 
Family Details
Family Values:
Father's Occupation: Worked in Co-optex in a senior position    Mother's Occupation:House wife
No of Siblings : Total Brother (s) : 1  Total Sister(s): 2
Anchestral Origin - Not entered
About My Family:
Parents are late. The responsibility of the marriage is taken by my elder sister staying abroad in Nigeria. Sisters Husband is working as Financial controller in an MNC. The other sister in married and settled at Bangalore and her husband is employed in Singapore Airlines One elder brother in working in a firm and settled in Madipakkam, Chennai The groom is working in a Audit firm in Melmaruvathur. He stays in the flat allotted for him and he owns a motor cycle and also owns a car.

 
Partner Preference Specifications
 
My Partner Preferences
Age Not Entered Marital status Not Entered
Height Not Entered Weight Not Entered
Body Type Not Entered Complexion Not Entered
Special Cases Not Entered Mother Tongue Not Entered
Religion Not Entered Sub section Not Entered
Education Not Entered Occupation Not Entered
Family values Not Entered Diet Not Entered
Smoke Not Entered Drink Not Entered
Country of Residence Not Entered Residency Status Not Entered
State Not Entered District Not Entered
 
 
All Copy Rights -© Bharat Match Point - 2017 All rights reserved.