Members Login
Profile ID :
Password :

with photos

  View Profile

Prakasam ( bm312800 )  
  1  2
Last Login : 2019-08-31 14:41:18
Posted By : Self
I am 30, Unmarried Ambalakarans . Nativity is Chennai, Tamil Nadu, / native Thanjavur . I have done BE/B.Tech. I am a Scientist.

Ten Porutham

Contact Details
Esms Compose Message
Add to a Favourite
Forward to a friends Forward to a Friend

Primary Information
Name: Prakasam Age: 30
Height: 5ft 5in - 165cm Weight: 50
Body Type: Slim Complexion: Wheatish Brown
Blood Group : O+ Mother Tongue: Tamil
Physical Status: None
Socio-Religious Background
Religion: Hindu Sub Caste: Ambalakarans
Diet: Non-Veg Drink: No
Rasi: Vrichigam (Scorpio) Lagnam: Mesham (Aries)
Natchathiram: Anusham Gothram:
Horoscope Match: Doesnt matter    
Educational & Professional Information
Education: BE/B.Tech - Mechanical Engn.
Education in Detail: BE{Mechnical engineering}
Occupation: Scientist
Occupation in Detail: Managing Director
Annual Income : $200,001 and above
Location information
Country Living in India Resident Status Citizen
Residing State: Not entered Residing Area Chennai
Personality information
My company convert next level world corporate
Family Details
Family Values:
Father's Occupation: Farmer    Mother's Occupation:House maker
No of Siblings : Total Brother (s) : 1  Total Sister(s): 0
Anchestral Origin - Not entered
About My Family:
My family agriculture activit

Partner Preference Specifications
My Partner Preferences
Age Not Entered Marital status Not Entered
Height Not Entered Weight Not Entered
Body Type Not Entered Complexion Not Entered
Special Cases Not Entered Mother Tongue Not Entered
Religion Not Entered Sub section Not Entered
Education Not Entered Occupation Not Entered
Family values Not Entered Diet Not Entered
Smoke Not Entered Drink Not Entered
Country of Residence Not Entered Residency Status Not Entered
State Not Entered District Not Entered
All Copy Rights -© Bharat Match Point - 2017 All rights reserved.