Members Login
Profile ID :
Password :

with photos

  View Profile

KRITHIKA ( bm310469 )  
Last Login : 2020-05-05 16:16:43
Posted By : Parent / Guardian
She is 33, Unmarried Saiva . Nativity is TIRUNELVELI . She has done BE/B.Tech. She is an Engineer.

Ten Porutham

Contact Details
Esms Compose Message
Add to a Favourite
Forward to a friends Forward to a Friend

Primary Information
Name: KRITHIKA Age: 33
Height: 5ft 3in - 160cm Weight: 48
Body Type: Slim Complexion: Wheatish
Blood Group : B+ Mother Tongue: Tamil
Physical Status: None
Socio-Religious Background
Religion: Hindu Sub Caste: Saiva
Diet: Veg Drink: No
Rasi: Mesham (Aries) Lagnam: Kanni (Virgo)
Natchathiram: Krithigai Gothram: Not entered
Horoscope Match: Required    
Educational & Professional Information
Education: BE/B.Tech - Computers/IT
Education in Detail: BE, MS
Occupation: Engineer
Occupation in Detail: Research OFFICER
Annual Income : Rs.15,00,001 and above
Location information
Country Living in Singapore Resident Status Work Permit
Residing State: Not entered Residing Area Not entered
Personality information
We belong to upper middle class family. Traditional with modern outlook. Father retired from SBI as Sr. Manager and Mom retired from a Pvt. Bank and settled in Chennai. My elder sister who is an Engg. graduate is married to a Software Engineer and settled in Chennai. We belong to Tirunelveli Saiva Pillai Community and seek suitable from Chettiar community as well. I have done my BE from Chennai and MS from Singapore and at present work there for past 3 yrs. Looking for a professionally qualified, kind life partner working abroad/likely to get overseas assignment
Family Details
Family Values:
Father's Occupation: Retired Sr. Manager, State Bank of India.    Mother's Occupation:Hails from Tirunelveli. Worked in a Pvt. Bank and now retired.
No of Siblings : Total Brother (s) : 0  Total Sister(s): 1
Anchestral Origin - Not entered
About My Family:
Belong to Tvl Saiva Pillai community for our daughter. Father served as Sr. Manager, SBI and now retired. Mom served in a Pvt Bank and now an efficient Home Maker.Family settled in Chennai.

Partner Preference Specifications
My Partner Preferences
Age Not Entered Marital status Not Entered
Height Not Entered Weight Not Entered
Body Type Not Entered Complexion Not Entered
Special Cases Not Entered Mother Tongue Not Entered
Religion Not Entered Sub section Not Entered
Education Not Entered Occupation Not Entered
Family values Not Entered Diet Not Entered
Smoke Not Entered Drink Not Entered
Country of Residence Not Entered Residency Status Not Entered
State Not Entered District Not Entered
All Copy Rights -© Bharat Match Point - 2017 All rights reserved.