Members Login
Profile ID :
Password :

with photos

  View Profile

Jeganathan M ( bm310460 )  
Last Login : 2018-05-16 13:15:10
Posted By : Self
I am 34, Unmarried Ambalakarans . Nativity is Karur dt. . I have done Diploma. I am an Others.

Ten Porutham

Contact Details
Esms Compose Message
Add to a Favourite
Forward to a friends Forward to a Friend

Primary Information
Name: Jeganathan M Age: 34
Height: 5ft 4in - 162cm Weight: 60
Body Type: Slim Complexion: Not entered
Blood Group : O+ Mother Tongue: Tamil
Physical Status: None
Socio-Religious Background
Religion: Hindu Sub Caste: Ambalakarans
Diet: Non-Veg Drink: No
Rasi: Makaram (Capricorn) Lagnam: Kumbham (Aquarius)
Natchathiram: Uthiradam Gothram:
Horoscope Match: Doesnt matter    
Educational & Professional Information
Education: Diploma - Tamil
Education in Detail: -
Occupation: Others
Occupation in Detail: site supervisor
Annual Income : Rs.8,00,001 - 9,00,000
Location information
Country Living in Qatar Resident Status Work Permit
Residing State: Not entered Residing Area Not entered
Personality information
Family Details
Family Values:
Father's Occupation: He is former    Mother's Occupation:House wife
No of Siblings : Total Brother (s) : 1  Total Sister(s): 0
Anchestral Origin - Not entered
About My Family:

Partner Preference Specifications
My Partner Preferences
Age 21 - 27 Marital status Never Married
Height 5ft 0in - 152cm - 5ft 4in - 162cm Weight 45 -
Body Type Average Complexion Fair
Special Cases None Mother Tongue Tamil
Religion Hindu Sub section Not Entered
Education Doesnt Matter Other Occupation Not Entered
Family values Traditional Diet Not Entered
Smoke Not Entered Drink Not Entered
Country of Residence India Residency Status Not Entered
State Tamil Nadu District Tiruchirapplalli
All Copy Rights -© Bharat Match Point - 2017 All rights reserved.