Members Login
Profile ID :
Password :

with photos

  View Profile

M Viswanathan ( bm309734 )  
  1  2
Last Login : 2018-05-03 00:18:23
Posted By : Self
I am 33, Unmarried Telugu Yadava naidu . Nativity is Pondicherry . I have done MBA/PGDM. I am a Finance Professional.

Ten Porutham

Contact Details
Esms Compose Message
Add to a Favourite
Forward to a friends Forward to a Friend

Primary Information
Name: M Viswanathan Age: 33
Height: 5ft 5in - 165cm Weight: 65
Body Type: Average Complexion: Wheatish Brown
Blood Group : O+ Mother Tongue: Tamil
Physical Status: None
Socio-Religious Background
Religion: Hindu Sub Caste: Telugu Yadava naidu
Diet: Non-Veg Drink: Occasionally
Rasi: Kanni (Virgo) Lagnam: Mesham (Aries)
Natchathiram: Uthiram Gothram:
Horoscope Match: Doesnt matter    
Educational & Professional Information
Education: MBA/PGDM - Finance
Education in Detail: MBA
Occupation: Finance Professional
Occupation in Detail: HDFC MUTUAL FUND
Annual Income : Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000
Location information
Country Living in India Resident Status Citizen
Residing State: Pondicherry Residing Area Chennai
Personality information
I am a calm person be jolly with close circle. I like to cook, cinemas like adventure, horror, comics; play cricket. goals; I have one. Expectations; calm and jolly person
Family Details
Family Values:
Father's Occupation: SBI employee    Mother's Occupation:House wife
No of Siblings : Total Brother (s) : 0  Total Sister(s): 1
Anchestral Origin - Not entered
About My Family:
My family is from middle class. My father is an SBI employee, my mother is housewife, my younger sister is married, working in IT firm chennai, me working in HDFC Mutual Fund chennai.

Partner Preference Specifications
My Partner Preferences
Age 21 - 27 Marital status Never Married
Height 4ft 10in - 147cm - 5ft 4in - 162cm Weight 60 -
Body Type Doesnt Matter Complexion Doesnt Matter
Special Cases Not Entered Mother Tongue Telugu
Religion Hindu Sub section Not Entered
Education Doesnt Matter Doesnt Matter Occupation Not Entered
Family values Moderate Diet Not Entered
Smoke No Drink No
Country of Residence India Residency Status Not Entered
State Not Entered District Not Entered
All Copy Rights -© Bharat Match Point - 2017 All rights reserved.