Members Login
Profile ID :
Password :



 Bride
Groom
to
with photos







  View Profile

Goutam ( bm309148 )  
 
  1  2
Last Login : 2017-11-18 13:04:44
       
Posted By : Parent / Guardian
       
He is 30, Unmarried Gavara naidu . Nativity is Madurai . He has done BE/B.Tech. He is a Software Consultant.


Ten Porutham

Contact Details
Esms Compose Message
Add to a Favourite
Forward to a friends Forward to a Friend
Horoscope

 
Primary Information
Name: Goutam Age: 30
Height: 5ft 8in - 172cm Weight: 74
Body Type: Slim Complexion: Wheatish
Blood Group : A1 + Mother Tongue: Telugu
Physical Status: None
 
Socio-Religious Background
Religion: Religion Sub Caste: Gavara naidu
Diet: Non-Veg Drink: No
Rasi: Makaram (Capricorn) Lagnam: Tulam (Libra)
Natchathiram: Thiruvonam Gothram: Jilakara
Horoscope Match: Doesnt matter    
 
Educational & Professional Information
Education: BE/B.Tech - E and C Engn
Education in Detail: BE
Occupation: Software Consultant
Occupation in Detail: Technical Lead Testing
Annual Income : Rs.15,00,001 and above
 
Location information
Country Living in United Arab Emirates Resident Status Work Permit
Residing State: Family residing in Chennai Residing Area Not entered
 
Personality information
Goutam is a Software Professional currently with a Private limited company based out in Abu Dhabi. He is a very considerate and practical boy with closely knit family and traditional values. He is very jovial and fun loving. Currently he is processing Canada Visa and will travel by this year end. He has decided to work for sometime in abroad and Later settle in India - Chennai
 
Family Details
Family Values:
Father's Occupation: Late    Mother's Occupation:Resigned Indian Railways
No of Siblings : Total Brother (s) : 0  Total Sister(s): 1
Anchestral Origin - Not entered
About My Family:
Traditional come modern family belonging to upper middle class. We as a family are god loving with more emphasis on values. Liberal with a tight knit bond with the first family circle. We have an adorable pet (dog) who is an integral part of our family.

 
Partner Preference Specifications
 
My Partner Preferences
Age 22 - 28 Marital status Never Married
Height 5ft 0in - 152cm - 5ft 7in - 170cm Weight 65 -
Body Type Doesnt Matter Complexion Doesnt Matter
Special Cases Not Entered Mother Tongue Not Entered
Religion Hindu Sub section Not Entered
Education Doesnt Matter Occupation Not Entered
Family values Moderate Diet Not Entered
Smoke No Drink No
Country of Residence India Residency Status Not Entered
State Tamil Nadu District Not Entered
 
 
All Copy Rights -© Bharat Match Point - 2017 All rights reserved.