Members Login
Profile ID :
Password :



 Bride
Groom
to
with photos







  View Profile

Pranesh Moorthi ( bm309005 )  
 
Last Login : 2017-09-09 21:05:12
       
Posted By : Parent / Guardian
       
He is 27, Unmarried Chellam Koottam . Nativity is Erode . He has done MBA/PGDM. He is a Finance Professional.


Ten Porutham

Contact Details
Esms Compose Message
Add to a Favourite
Forward to a friends Forward to a Friend
Horoscope

 
Primary Information
Name: Pranesh Moorthi Age: 27
Height: 5ft 7in - 170cm Weight: 72
Body Type: Average Complexion: Fair
Blood Group : B+ Mother Tongue: Tamil
Physical Status: None
 
Socio-Religious Background
Religion: Hindu Sub Caste: Chellam Koottam
Diet: Non-Veg Drink: No
Rasi: Katagam (Cancer) Lagnam: Kanni (Virgo)
Natchathiram: Ayilyum Gothram:
Horoscope Match: Doesnt matter    
 
Educational & Professional Information
Education: MBA/PGDM - Finance
Education in Detail: Masters in Management
Occupation: Finance Professional
Occupation in Detail: Audit Associate at Deloitte
Annual Income : Rs.15,00,001 and above
 
Location information
Country Living in Ireland Resident Status Work Permit
Residing State: Dublin Residing Area Not entered
 
Personality information
My Son Wrote - Hello! I am a self-made, forward thinking guy with very high life ambitions. Basically from a traditional agricultural family, I was born and brought up in Erode. I am an only son to my parents and we are based in Erode town. I worked through my days of education and early career in Coimbatore and Bangalore. Motivated to face new challenges, I quit a comfortable job at IBM and left abroad for higher studies in management, Currently I am working in Dublin (Ireland), as an audit associate for Deloitte. I am currently looking for a transfer and I will return to India very soon."
 
Family Details
Family Values:
Father's Occupation: Business    Mother's Occupation:Home Maker
No of Siblings : Total Brother (s) : 0  Total Sister(s): 0
Anchestral Origin - Not entered
About My Family:
We are a traditional agricultural family from Arachalur, Erode. We own agricultural lands. We moved to Erode city in 1997 and currently reside here at our own residence.

 
Partner Preference Specifications
 
My Partner Preferences
Age Not Entered Marital status Not Entered
Height Not Entered Weight Not Entered
Body Type Not Entered Complexion Not Entered
Special Cases Not Entered Mother Tongue Not Entered
Religion Not Entered Sub section Not Entered
Education Not Entered Occupation Not Entered
Family values Not Entered Diet Not Entered
Smoke Not Entered Drink Not Entered
Country of Residence Not Entered Residency Status Not Entered
State Not Entered District Not Entered
 
 
All Copy Rights -© Bharat Match Point - 2017 All rights reserved.