Members Login
Profile ID :
Password :



 Bride
Groom
to
with photos







  View Profile

SIVAUMAR S ( bm308140 )  
 
Last Login : 2017-07-12 21:51:31
       
Posted By : Self
       
I am 32, Unmarried Agamudayar . Nativity is Gandhi Nagar, Vellore . I have done B.Com. I am a Business Person.


Ten Porutham

Contact Details
Esms Compose Message
Add to a Favourite
Forward to a friends Forward to a Friend
Horoscope

 
Primary Information
Name: SIVAUMAR S Age: 32
Height: 6ft 0in - 182cm Weight: 95
Body Type: Athletic Complexion: Fair
Blood Group : B- Mother Tongue: Tamil
Physical Status: None
 
Socio-Religious Background
Religion: Hindu Sub Caste: Agamudayar
Diet: Non-Veg Drink: No
Rasi: Tulam (Libra) Lagnam: Simham (Leo)
Natchathiram: Swathi Gothram: siva
Horoscope Match: Required    
 
Educational & Professional Information
Education: B.Com - Arts
Education in Detail: B.Com with computer Application
Occupation: Business Person
Occupation in Detail: General Provision Store
Annual Income : Rs.15,00,001 and above
 
Location information
Country Living in India Resident Status Citizen
Residing State: Tamil Nadu Residing Area Chennai
 
Personality information
Hi am Siva, nice to meet you soon, I completed my Schooling in Vani Vidhyalaya Vellore, UG B.Com with Computer Application at Janakiammal College, Coimbatore. I worked for Pricol Group of Companies, Coimbatore and later worked in Asian Paints as Senior Officer Accounts and Finance for the last seven years in Chennai. Since my childhood am very much interested in Business, due to which I have left job and entered into business with my father last seven months before. Right now we are running a General Provision Store in Perungudi Chennai. Our Family is kind and friendly. And I wish you to be a part of our Family.
 
Family Details
Family Values:
Father's Occupation: AGE 58 DOING BUSINESS WITH ME    Mother's Occupation:HOME MAKER
No of Siblings : Total Brother (s) : 0  Total Sister(s): 1
Anchestral Origin - Not entered
About My Family:
Father he is into General Provision Business since his Childhood Mother she is home maker and also support my father in business One younger sister, got married and blessed with one boy baby one and half year old. Our native place is Gandhi Nagar, Vellore.

 
Partner Preference Specifications
 
My Partner Preferences
Age Not Entered Marital status Not Entered
Height Not Entered Weight Not Entered
Body Type Not Entered Complexion Not Entered
Special Cases Not Entered Mother Tongue Not Entered
Religion Not Entered Sub section Not Entered
Education Not Entered Occupation Not Entered
Family values Not Entered Diet Not Entered
Smoke Not Entered Drink Not Entered
Country of Residence Not Entered Residency Status Not Entered
State Not Entered District Not Entered
 
 
All Copy Rights -© Bharat Match Point - 2017 All rights reserved.