Members Login
Profile ID :
Password :



 Bride
Groom
to
with photos







  View Profile

Prakash ( bm303214 )  
 
Last Login : 2018-05-02 07:16:11
       
Posted By : Self
       
I am 42, Unmarried Maniyan kottam . Nativity is Erode . I have done BE/B.Tech. I am a Software Consultant.


Ten Porutham

Contact Details
Esms Compose Message
Add to a Favourite
Forward to a friends Forward to a Friend
Horoscope

 
Primary Information
Name: Prakash Age: 42
Height: 5ft 5in - 165cm Weight: 64
Body Type: Average Complexion: Wheatish Medium
Blood Group : B+ Mother Tongue: Tamil
Physical Status: None
 
Socio-Religious Background
Religion: Hindu Sub Caste: Maniyan kottam
Diet: Non-Veg Drink: No
Rasi: Meenam (Pisces) Lagnam: Makaram (Capricorn)
Natchathiram: Revathi Gothram:
Horoscope Match: Doesnt matter    
 
Educational & Professional Information
Education: BE/B.Tech - -
Education in Detail: BE
Occupation: Software Consultant
Occupation in Detail: Software Engineer
Annual Income : Rs.15,00,001 and above
 
Location information
Country Living in India Resident Status Citizen
Residing State: Tamil Nadu Residing Area Not entered
 
Personality information
Hello and thanks for stopping by my profile Needless to say, it is bit difficult to talk about myself without sounding like a self-praise. Let me give it a shot so that you get some idea about me. I am Prakash, I have lived half my live in my hometown/village and remaining half in Cities (few times abroad). I do understand and appreciate both the sides - village traditions and city modernity and I have very good blend of both modern and traditional values. I am down to earth and live a happy and cheerful life. I am jovial, empathetic and love my family. I like gardening - oh yes, we have a lovely garden in our home in my hometown. I do enjoy travelling and visiting places. One of my favourite pass times is watching movies - mostly Tamil and English movies, sometimes Hindi movies as well though I don t understand Hindi. Professionally, I am reasonably successful and well settled as Technologist. For me, technology gives the oxygen to work in my career. I am good in architecting modern software systems and writing computer programs. I have written some popular blogs. I have few start up ideas - some business ideas and some for social causes. I would be more than eager to have my life partner join my hands and share her expertise. I have an aspiration to make a positive impact on environmental issues, agroforestry and organic & natural farming, etc. Of course, I don t plan to till the land with plough as a full time career. Instead, I plan to network with like minded people and leverage my software expertise to bring the change - hopefully via my start up ideas. Also, I am passionate about social causes - especially in helping the needy children and needy elders. This will be mostly a part time passion, not a full time job. I believe in God and I am a vegetarian by choice (I am not against my life partner eating Non Veg food). I am a Hindu and I believe in Hinduism. Of course, I respect all the religions. My belief is that different religions have different paths to the same end objective - bit of cliche, but that is the truth, isn t it Note: I wish to eventually settle down in Coimbatore - assuming that my soulmate shares my interest.
 
Family Details
Family Values:
Father's Occupation: Retired Farmer    Mother's Occupation:Housewife
No of Siblings : Total Brother (s) : 0  Total Sister(s): 1
Anchestral Origin - Not entered
About My Family:
My father was in farming, he is retired now. My mother is a homemaker. My elder sister is a Teacher, working in a government school near my hometown. Unfortunately, we could not find a suitable match for her yet and hence the delay in my marriage. She is living with my parents. My parents have struggled a lot to raise us and give the best to me and my sister. I have seen them struggle and I tried to contribute to the best I could in my childhood. So, I can relate to and appreciate many values in life.

 
Partner Preference Specifications
 
My Partner Preferences
Age Not Entered Marital status Not Entered
Height Not Entered Weight Not Entered
Body Type Not Entered Complexion Not Entered
Special Cases Not Entered Mother Tongue Not Entered
Religion Not Entered Sub section Not Entered
Education Not Entered Occupation Not Entered
Family values Not Entered Diet Not Entered
Smoke Not Entered Drink Not Entered
Country of Residence Not Entered Residency Status Not Entered
State Not Entered District Not Entered
 
 
All Copy Rights -© Bharat Match Point - 2017 All rights reserved.