Members Login
Profile ID :
Password :

with photos

  View Profile

M.PREM KUMAR ( bm301688 )  
Last Login : 2016-10-07 21:15:13
Posted By : Parent / Guardian
He is 32, Unmarried Kaada Kottam . Nativity is Native place was Karur . He has done BE/B.Tech. He is an Engineer (Mechanical).

Ten Porutham

Contact Details
Esms Compose Message
Add to a Favourite
Forward to a friends Forward to a Friend

Primary Information
Name: M.PREM KUMAR Age: 32
Height: 5ft 7in - 170cm Weight: 75
Body Type: Average Complexion: Very Fair
Blood Group : B+ Mother Tongue: Tamil
Physical Status: None
Socio-Religious Background
Religion: Hindu Sub Caste: Kaada Kottam
Diet: Non-Veg Drink: No
Rasi: Kanni (Virgo) Lagnam: Mesham (Aries)
Natchathiram: Uthiram Gothram: kaadai kootam
Horoscope Match: Doesnt matter    
Educational & Professional Information
Education: BE/B.Tech - Mechanical Engn.
Education in Detail: Bachelor of Engineer in Mechanical Engineer
Occupation: Engineer (Mechanical)
Occupation in Detail: Senior Quality Control Engineer at caterpillar
Annual Income : Rs.7,00,001 - 8,00,000
Location information
Country Living in India Resident Status Citizen
Residing State: Tamil Nadu Residing Area Chennai
Personality information
Nice personality with Minimum Education...The Girl with Ragu, Keathu and sevvai is preferred and the Girl with other than Below mentioned Natchathiram will be ok 1)Karthigai, Uthiram, Uthiradam, Poonarposanam, Visagam, Pooratathi, Sithirai, Moolam, Roagini, Parani, Pooram, Pooradam.
Family Details
Family Values:
Father's Occupation: Former and Finance    Mother's Occupation:House Wife
No of Siblings : Total Brother (s) : 1  Total Sister(s): 0
Anchestral Origin - Not entered
About My Family:
About our Family : Me my Elder Brother and my Parents, My Elder Brother got married and living in singapore working as a Civil Engineer. My Father was an Farmer and have some land in karrur and having 3 Houses which was Given for Rental. My Mother was an House Wife.

Partner Preference Specifications
My Partner Preferences
Age 21 - 26 Marital status Never Married
Height 5ft 2in - 157cm - 5ft 6in - 167cm Weight 65 -
Body Type Doesnt Matter Complexion Doesnt Matter
Special Cases None Mother Tongue Tamil
Religion Hindu Sub section Not Entered
Education Doesnt Matter Doesnt Matter Occupation Not Entered
Family values Traditional Diet Not Entered
Smoke No Drink No
Country of Residence India Residency Status Not Entered
State Not Entered District Karur
All Copy Rights -© Bharat Match Point - 2017 All rights reserved.