Members Login
Profile ID :
Password :

with photos

  View Profile

Mahesh K ( bm249347 )  
  1  2
Last Login : 2016-06-02 06:00:03
Posted By : Self
I am 37, Unmarried Ozhukkar . Nativity is Vagarai(Po), Palani(Tk), Dindingul(Dt), Pin -624613 . I have done MCA. I am a Software Consultant.

Ten Porutham

Contact Details
Esms Compose Message
Add to a Favourite
Forward to a friends Forward to a Friend

Primary Information
Name: Mahesh K Age: 37
Height: 5ft 5in - 165cm Weight: 70
Body Type: Athletic Complexion: Fair
Blood Group : B- Mother Tongue: Tamil
Physical Status: None
Socio-Religious Background
Religion: Hindu Sub Caste: Ozhukkar
Diet: Non-Veg Drink: No
Rasi: Vrichigam (Scorpio) Lagnam: Vrichigam (Scorpio)
Natchathiram: Kettai Gothram:
Horoscope Match: Required    
Educational & Professional Information
Education: MCA - English
Education in Detail: M.C.A.
Occupation: Software Consultant
Occupation in Detail: -
Annual Income : $75,001 - 100,000
Location information
Country Living in USA Resident Status Work Permit
Residing State: New Jersey Residing Area Not entered
Personality information
Family Details
Family Values: Moderate
Father's Occupation:     Mother's Occupation:
No of Siblings : Total Brother (s) : 0  Total Sister(s): 0
Anchestral Origin - Not entered
About My Family:
I am from agriculture background. My parents live in my home town, vagarai, close by Palani.I have two elders brothers and they live their family.

Partner Preference Specifications
My Partner Preferences
Age Not Entered Marital status Not Entered
Height Not Entered Weight Not Entered
Body Type Not Entered Complexion Not Entered
Special Cases Not Entered Mother Tongue Not Entered
Religion Not Entered Sub section Not Entered
Education Not Entered Occupation Not Entered
Family values Not Entered Diet Not Entered
Smoke Not Entered Drink Not Entered
Country of Residence Not Entered Residency Status Not Entered
State Not Entered District Not Entered
All Copy Rights -© Bharat Match Point - 2017 All rights reserved.