Members Login
Profile ID :
Password :



 Bride
Groom
to
with photos







  View Profile

Sasi Kumar R ( bm248155 )  
 
Last Login : 2017-05-17 15:47:00
       
Posted By : Sibling
       
He is 41, Unmarried Oodalam . Nativity is Tirupur . He has done Hr.Sec. School. He is a Business Person.


Ten Porutham

Contact Details
Esms Compose Message
Add to a Favourite
Forward to a friends Forward to a Friend
Horoscope

 
Primary Information
Name: Sasi Kumar R Age: 41
Height: 5ft 7in - 170cm Weight: 60
Body Type: Average Complexion: Fair
Blood Group : Not entered Mother Tongue: Tamil
Physical Status: None
 
Socio-Religious Background
Religion: Hindu Sub Caste: Oodalam
Diet: Non-Veg Drink: No
Rasi: Meenam (Pisces) Lagnam: Kanni (Virgo)
Natchathiram: Utthiratadhi Gothram:
Horoscope Match: Doesnt matter    
 
Educational & Professional Information
Education: Hr.Sec. School - -
Education in Detail: Hr. Sec.School
Occupation: Business Person
Occupation in Detail: -
Annual Income : Rs.5,00,001 and above
 
Location information
Country Living in India Resident Status Permanent Resident
Residing State: Tamil Nadu Residing Area Coimbatore
 
Personality information
Expecting a girl suitable for family.
 
Family Details
Family Values: Moderate
Father's Occupation: Retaid    Mother's Occupation:House wife
No of Siblings : Total Brother (s) : 0  Total Sister(s): 1
Anchestral Origin - Not entered
About My Family:
Its a small family. Only my brother and me. I have done B.E, working in a software professional and settled in Bangalore.

 
Partner Preference Specifications
 
My Partner Preferences
Age 21 - 39 Marital status Never Married
Height Not Entered Weight Not Entered
Body Type Not Entered Complexion Not Entered
Special Cases Not Entered Mother Tongue Tamil
Religion Hindu Sub section Not Entered
Education Not Entered Occupation Not Entered
Family values Not Entered Diet Not Entered
Smoke Not Entered Drink Not Entered
Country of Residence India Residency Status Not Entered
State Not Entered District Not Entered
 
 
All Copy Rights -© Bharat Match Point - 2017 All rights reserved.