Members Login
Profile ID :
Password :

with photos

  View Profile

Manimaran ( bm247639 )  
  1  2
Last Login : 2016-03-14 22:35:34
Posted By : Self
I am 30, Unmarried . Nativity is Salem . I have done Diploma. I am an Engineer (Mechanical).

Ten Porutham

Contact Details
Esms Compose Message
Add to a Favourite
Forward to a friends Forward to a Friend

Primary Information
Name: Manimaran Age: 30
Height: 4ft 9in - 144cm Weight: 52
Body Type: Average Complexion: Fair
Blood Group : A+ Mother Tongue: Tamil
Physical Status: None
Socio-Religious Background
Religion: Hindu Sub Caste: Not entered
Diet: Non-Veg Drink: No
Rasi: Simham (Leo) Lagnam: Kumbham (Aquarius)
Natchathiram: Magam Gothram: Not entered
Horoscope Match: radiobutton    
Educational & Professional Information
Education: Diploma - Mechanical Engn.
Education in Detail: BCA
Occupation: Engineer (Mechanical)
Occupation in Detail: Private Employee
Annual Income : Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000
Location information
Country Living in India Resident Status Permanent Resident
Residing State: Tamil Nadu Residing Area Not entered
Personality information
Casual and care making person,good home making should take care of family
Family Details
Family Values: Moderate
Father's Occupation: Agriculture    Mother's Occupation:House wife
No of Siblings : Total Brother (s) : 0  Total Sister(s): 2
Anchestral Origin - Not entered
About My Family:
Two elder sister got married,cultivation land 6 acers

Partner Preference Specifications
My Partner Preferences
Age Not Entered Marital status Not Entered
Height Not Entered Weight Not Entered
Body Type Not Entered Complexion Not Entered
Special Cases Not Entered Mother Tongue Not Entered
Religion Not Entered Sub section Not Entered
Education Not Entered Occupation Not Entered
Family values Not Entered Diet Not Entered
Smoke Not Entered Drink Not Entered
Country of Residence Not Entered Residency Status Not Entered
State Not Entered District Not Entered
All Copy Rights -© Bharat Match Point - 2017 All rights reserved.