Members Login
Profile ID :
Password :



 Bride
Groom
to
with photos







  View Profile

Karthi Manickaraj ( bm247502 )  
 
  1  2
Last Login : 2016-05-27 22:04:53
       
Posted By : Self
       
I am 30, Unmarried Gavara naidu . Nativity is Gobichettipalayam . I have done BE/B.Tech. I am a Software Consultant.


Ten Porutham

Contact Details
Esms Compose Message
Add to a Favourite
Forward to a friends Forward to a Friend
Horoscope

 
Primary Information
Name: Karthi Manickaraj Age: 30
Height: 5ft 4in - 162cm Weight: 64
Body Type: Average Complexion: Fair
Blood Group : B+ Mother Tongue: Tamil
Physical Status: None
 
Socio-Religious Background
Religion: Hindu Sub Caste: Gavara naidu
Diet: Non-Veg Drink: No
Rasi: Katagam (Cancer) Lagnam: Katagam (Cancer)
Natchathiram: Punarpoosam Gothram: Not entered
Horoscope Match: Required    
 
Educational & Professional Information
Education: BE/B.Tech - Computers/IT
Education in Detail: Anna University -coimbatore
Occupation: Software Consultant
Occupation in Detail: R & D Enginner Nokia Netwoks
Annual Income : Rs.10,00,001 - 11,00,000
 
Location information
Country Living in India Resident Status Citizen
Residing State: Tamil Nadu Residing Area Not entered
 
Personality information
My self Karthi Manickaraj .. I am from Gobichettipalayam,Erode(DT)currently working in Bangalore. I am working in Nokia Networks(not a mobile based work) Telecommunication Related work as RD engineer... .I am looking for Girl like friend ... . I am getting good salary and i am staying in separate home... I know cooking ... I am blog writer.. sub caste is no bar
 
Family Details
Family Values: Moderate
Father's Occupation: Plastic Sales    Mother's Occupation:House Wife
No of Siblings : Total Brother (s) : 1  Total Sister(s): 1
Anchestral Origin - Not entered
About My Family:
We are Middle Class family. Father Working as Plastic sales man. Mother is house wife . My brother and sister married.

 
Partner Preference Specifications
 
My Partner Preferences
Age Not Entered Marital status Not Entered
Height Not Entered Weight Not Entered
Body Type Not Entered Complexion Not Entered
Special Cases Not Entered Mother Tongue Not Entered
Religion Not Entered Sub section Not Entered
Education Not Entered Occupation Not Entered
Family values Not Entered Diet Not Entered
Smoke Not Entered Drink Not Entered
Country of Residence Not Entered Residency Status Not Entered
State Not Entered District Not Entered
 
 
All Copy Rights -© Bharat Match Point - 2017 All rights reserved.