Members Login
Profile ID :
Password :

with photos

  View Profile

P.SASI KUMAR ( bm243757 )  
Last Login : 2015-08-08 14:39:11
Posted By : Other
He is 47, Unmarried Senkanan . Nativity is DHARAPURAM . He has done Diploma. He is a Social Worker.

Ten Porutham

Contact Details
Esms Compose Message
Add to a Favourite
Forward to a friends Forward to a Friend

Primary Information
Name: P.SASI KUMAR Age: 47
Height: 5ft 8in - 172cm Weight: 56
Body Type: Slim Complexion: Fair
Blood Group : O+ Mother Tongue: Tamil
Physical Status: None
Socio-Religious Background
Religion: Hindu Sub Caste: Senkanan
Diet: Veg Drink: No
Rasi: Mithunam (Gemini) Lagnam: Simham (Leo)
Natchathiram: Punarpoosam Gothram: -
Horoscope Match: Not entered    
Educational & Professional Information
Education: Diploma - Mechanical Engn.
Education in Detail: DME
Occupation: Social Worker
Occupation in Detail: -
Annual Income : Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000
Location information
Country Living in India Resident Status Permanent Resident
Residing State: Tamil Nadu Residing Area Not entered
Personality information
- i am working in art of living fountation last 15n years .my expectation interest in spiritual is better.
Family Details
Family Values: Traditional
Father's Occupation: LATE    Mother's Occupation:LIVING WITH ME
No of Siblings : Total Brother (s) : 0  Total Sister(s): 0
Anchestral Origin - Not entered
About My Family:
-mother living with me

Partner Preference Specifications
My Partner Preferences
Age Not Entered Marital status Not Entered
Height Not Entered Weight Not Entered
Body Type Not Entered Complexion Not Entered
Special Cases Not Entered Mother Tongue Not Entered
Religion Not Entered Sub section Not Entered
Education Not Entered Occupation Not Entered
Family values Not Entered Diet Not Entered
Smoke Not Entered Drink Not Entered
Country of Residence Not Entered Residency Status Not Entered
State Not Entered District Not Entered
All Copy Rights -© Bharat Match Point - 2017 All rights reserved.