Members Login
Profile ID :
Password :



 Bride
Groom
to
with photos







  View Profile

karthikeyan ( bm243192 )  
 
Last Login : 2015-09-29 20:21:04
       
Posted By : Self
       
I am 37, Unmarried Padaiyachi . Nativity is - Ariyalur dt. . I have done BE/B.Tech. I am an Executive.


Ten Porutham

Contact Details
Esms Compose Message
Add to a Favourite
Forward to a friends Forward to a Friend
Horoscope

 
Primary Information
Name: karthikeyan Age: 37
Height: 5ft 4in - 162cm Weight: 67
Body Type: Average Complexion: Dark
Blood Group : A1 + Mother Tongue: Tamil
Physical Status: None
 
Socio-Religious Background
Religion: Hindu Sub Caste: Padaiyachi
Diet: Non-Veg Drink: No
Rasi: Rishabam (Taurus) Lagnam: Vrichigam (Scorpio)
Natchathiram: Krithigai Gothram:
Horoscope Match: Required    
 
Educational & Professional Information
Education: BE/B.Tech - Chemical Engn.
Education in Detail: -
Occupation: Executive
Occupation in Detail: -
Annual Income : Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000
 
Location information
Country Living in India Resident Status Not entered
Residing State: Tamil Nadu Residing Area Krishnagiri
 
Personality information
- working in hosur
 
Family Details
Family Values: Traditional
Father's Occupation: Agriculture    Mother's Occupation:Housewife
No of Siblings : Total Brother (s) : 1  Total Sister(s): 1
Anchestral Origin - Not entered
About My Family:
- Father doing agriculture & mother housewife.Brother&sister were married,both are gov.job.

 
Partner Preference Specifications
 
My Partner Preferences
Age 29 - 31 Marital status Unmarried
Height 5ft 2in - 157cm - 5ft 4in - 162cm Weight Not Entered
Body Type Average Complexion Doesnt Matter
Special Cases None Mother Tongue Tamil
Religion Hindu Sub section Padaiyachi
Education Doesnt Matter Doesnt Matter Occupation Not Entered
Family values Traditional Diet Not Entered
Smoke No Drink No
Country of Residence India Residency Status Not Entered
State Tamil Nadu District Not Entered
 
 
All Copy Rights -© Bharat Match Point - 2017 All rights reserved.