Members Login
Profile ID :
Password :

with photos

  View Profile

karthi ( bm242659 )  
Last Login : 2015-07-20 09:35:07
Posted By : Sibling
He is 35, Unmarried kannan . Nativity is komarapalayam . He has done Diploma. He is a Civil Engineer.

Ten Porutham

Contact Details
Esms Compose Message
Add to a Favourite
Forward to a friends Forward to a Friend

Primary Information
Name: karthi Age: 35
Height: 5ft 7in - 170cm Weight: 75
Body Type: Average Complexion: Wheatish Brown
Blood Group : B+ Mother Tongue: Tamil
Physical Status: None
Socio-Religious Background
Religion: Hindu Sub Caste: kannan
Diet: Non-Veg Drink: No
Rasi: Katagam (Cancer) Lagnam: Rishabam (Taurus)
Natchathiram: Ayilyum Gothram: -
Horoscope Match: Not entered    
Educational & Professional Information
Education: Diploma - Mechanical Engn.
Education in Detail: -
Occupation: Civil Engineer
Occupation in Detail: -
Annual Income : Rs.5,00,001 and above
Location information
Country Living in India Resident Status Citizen
Residing State: Tamil Nadu Residing Area Not entered
Personality information
no expectations
Family Details
Family Values: Liberal
Father's Occupation: farmer    Mother's Occupation:homemaker
No of Siblings : Total Brother (s) : 0  Total Sister(s): 0
Anchestral Origin - Not entered
About My Family:
middle class family,so we need a googd partner

Partner Preference Specifications
My Partner Preferences
Age Not Entered Marital status Not Entered
Height Not Entered Weight Not Entered
Body Type Not Entered Complexion Not Entered
Special Cases Not Entered Mother Tongue Not Entered
Religion Not Entered Sub section Not Entered
Education Not Entered Occupation Not Entered
Family values Not Entered Diet Not Entered
Smoke Not Entered Drink Not Entered
Country of Residence Not Entered Residency Status Not Entered
State Not Entered District Not Entered
All Copy Rights -© Bharat Match Point - 2017 All rights reserved.