Members Login
Profile ID :
Password :



 Bride
Groom
to
with photos







  View Profile

Nanthakumar V ( bm240874 )  
 
Last Login : 2016-03-09 21:35:14
       
Posted By : Self
       
I am 39, Unmarried Kadai . Nativity is Pollachi . I have done B.Ed. I am a Teacher.


Ten Porutham

Contact Details
Esms Compose Message
Add to a Favourite
Forward to a friends Forward to a Friend
Horoscope

 
Primary Information
Name: Nanthakumar V Age: 39
Height: 5ft 4in - 162cm Weight: 51
Body Type: Slim Complexion: Dark
Blood Group : O+ Mother Tongue: Tamil
Physical Status: None
 
Socio-Religious Background
Religion: Hindu Sub Caste: Kadai
Diet: Veg Drink: No
Rasi: Mesham (Aries) Lagnam: Dhanus (Sagittarius)
Natchathiram: Bharani Gothram: -
Horoscope Match: Not entered    
 
Educational & Professional Information
Education: B.Ed - Zoology
Education in Detail: M.Sc;B.Ed;
Occupation: Teacher
Occupation in Detail: P.G.Assistant in Govenment higher secondary school.
Annual Income : Rs.5,00,001 - 6,00,000
 
Location information
Country Living in India Resident Status Citizen
Residing State: Tamil Nadu Residing Area Coimbatore
 
Personality information
Straight forward, Understanding. Expecting the same. Purchased a new car 8 months back and a house near Pollachi last month. Other than this, 8 cent site and One acre Coconut Garden is present. .
 
Family Details
Family Values: Moderate
Father's Occupation: Retired J.E from PWD    Mother's Occupation:Home maker
No of Siblings : Total Brother (s) : 2  Total Sister(s): 0
Anchestral Origin - Not entered
About My Family:
Father retired JE from PWD.Mother is house wife. An elder brother who has married and blessed with a girl baby. And He is doing agriculture in 4 acres. A younger brother With one acre Coconut garden and 8 cent site.

 
Partner Preference Specifications
 
My Partner Preferences
Age Not Entered Marital status Not Entered
Height Not Entered Weight Not Entered
Body Type Not Entered Complexion Not Entered
Special Cases Not Entered Mother Tongue Not Entered
Religion Not Entered Sub section Not Entered
Education Not Entered Occupation Not Entered
Family values Not Entered Diet Not Entered
Smoke Not Entered Drink Not Entered
Country of Residence Not Entered Residency Status Not Entered
State Not Entered District Not Entered
 
 
All Copy Rights -© Bharat Match Point - 2017 All rights reserved.