Members Login
Profile ID :
Password :



 Bride
Groom
to
with photos







  View Profile

K.A.SELVARAJAN ( bm235443 )  
 
Last Login : 2017-04-24 10:45:37
       
Posted By : Self
       
I am 44, Divorced VallaNattu . Nativity is PUDUKKOTTAI . I have done Other. I am a Technician.


Ten Porutham

Contact Details
Esms Compose Message
Add to a Favourite
Forward to a friends Forward to a Friend
Horoscope

 
Primary Information
Name: K.A.SELVARAJAN Age: 44
Height: 5ft 0in - 152cm Weight: 60
Body Type: Athletic Complexion: Fair
Blood Group : O+ Mother Tongue: Tamil
Physical Status: None
 
Socio-Religious Background
Religion: Hindu Sub Caste: VallaNattu
Diet: Non-Veg Drink: No
Rasi: Mithunam (Gemini) Lagnam: Meenam (Pisces)
Natchathiram: Thiruvathirai Gothram: DHANABALAR
Horoscope Match: Not entered    
 
Educational & Professional Information
Education: Other - Mechanical Engn.
Education in Detail: ms eeNGG) PART TIME AT NIT TRICHY
Occupation: Technician
Occupation in Detail: MACHINIST (HIGH SKILL)
Annual Income : Rs.5,00,001 - 6,00,000
 
Location information
Country Living in India Resident Status Citizen
Residing State: Tamil Nadu Residing Area Not entered
 
Personality information
not entered
 
Family Details
Family Values: Moderate
Father's Occupation: CENTRAL GOVT PENSIONER OFT RETD    Mother's Occupation:HOME MAKER
No of Siblings : Total Brother (s) : 2  Total Sister(s): 1
Anchestral Origin - Not entered
About My Family:
not entered

 
Partner Preference Specifications
 
My Partner Preferences
Age Not Entered Marital status Not Entered
Height Not Entered Weight Not Entered
Body Type Not Entered Complexion Not Entered
Special Cases Not Entered Mother Tongue Not Entered
Religion Not Entered Sub section Not Entered
Education Not Entered Occupation Not Entered
Family values Not Entered Diet Not Entered
Smoke Not Entered Drink Not Entered
Country of Residence Not Entered Residency Status Not Entered
State Not Entered District Not Entered
 
 
All Copy Rights -© Bharat Match Point - 2017 All rights reserved.