Members Login
Profile ID :
Password :

with photos

  View Profile

G.H.Bhuppal Kumar ( bm234338 )  
  1  2
Last Login : 2014-09-23 09:22:09
Posted By : Self
I am 39, Unmarried Gavara naidu . Nativity is Chennai . I have done MCA. I am a Consultant.

Ten Porutham

Contact Details
Esms Compose Message
Add to a Favourite
Forward to a friends Forward to a Friend

Primary Information
Name: G.H.Bhuppal Kumar Age: 39
Height: 5ft 10in - 177cm Weight: 70
Body Type: Average Complexion: Not entered
Blood Group : B+ Mother Tongue: Tamil
Physical Status: None
Socio-Religious Background
Religion: Hindu Sub Caste: Gavara naidu
Diet: Non-Veg Drink: No
Rasi: Kanni (Virgo) Lagnam: Not entered
Natchathiram: Ashtham Gothram:
Horoscope Match: Doesnt matter    
Educational & Professional Information
Education: MCA - -
Education in Detail: -
Occupation: Consultant
Occupation in Detail: -
Annual Income : Rs.15,00,001 and above
Location information
Country Living in USA Resident Status Permanent Resident
Residing State: Not entered Residing Area Not entered
Personality information
Family Details
Family Values: Traditional
Father's Occupation: Late    Mother's Occupation:
No of Siblings : Total Brother (s) : 0  Total Sister(s): 2
Anchestral Origin - Not entered
About My Family:

Partner Preference Specifications
My Partner Preferences
Age 27 - 32 Marital status Unmarried
Height 5ft 3in - 160cm - 5ft 9in - 175cm Weight Not Entered
Body Type Not Entered Complexion Not Entered
Special Cases Not Entered Mother Tongue Telugu
Religion Hindu Sub section Not Entered
Education Not Entered Occupation Not Entered
Family values Not Entered Diet Not Entered
Smoke No Drink No
Country of Residence Not Entered Residency Status Not Entered
State Not Entered District Not Entered
All Copy Rights -© Bharat Match Point - 2017 All rights reserved.