Members Login
Profile ID :
Password :

with photos

  View Profile

Imayavarman ( bm233447 )  
Last Login : 2015-01-12 12:58:58
Posted By : Self
I am 38, Unmarried Hindu Adidravida . Nativity is Kumbakonam . I have done ME/M.Tech. I am a Civil Engineer.

Ten Porutham

Contact Details
Esms Compose Message
Add to a Favourite
Forward to a friends Forward to a Friend

Primary Information
Name: Imayavarman Age: 38
Height: 5ft 5in - 165cm Weight: 76
Body Type: Average Complexion: Not entered
Blood Group : Not entered Mother Tongue: Tamil
Physical Status: None
Socio-Religious Background
Religion: Hindu Sub Caste: Hindu Adidravida
Diet: Non-Veg Drink: No
Rasi: Rishabam (Taurus) Lagnam: Not entered
Natchathiram: Krithigai Gothram:
Horoscope Match: Required    
Educational & Professional Information
Education: ME/M.Tech - Civil Engn.
Education in Detail: M.S(STRUCTURE)
Occupation: Civil Engineer
Occupation in Detail: Resident engineer
Annual Income : -
Location information
Country Living in Singapore Resident Status Work Permit
Residing State: Not entered Residing Area Not entered
Personality information
Family Details
Family Values: Moderate
Father's Occupation: Rtd. Teacher ( expired)    Mother's Occupation:Red. Teacher
No of Siblings : Total Brother (s) : 4  Total Sister(s): 2
Anchestral Origin - Not entered
About My Family:

Partner Preference Specifications
My Partner Preferences
Age Not Entered Marital status Not Entered
Height Not Entered Weight Not Entered
Body Type Not Entered Complexion Not Entered
Special Cases Not Entered Mother Tongue Not Entered
Religion Not Entered Sub section Not Entered
Education Not Entered Occupation Not Entered
Family values Not Entered Diet Not Entered
Smoke Not Entered Drink Not Entered
Country of Residence Not Entered Residency Status Not Entered
State Not Entered District Not Entered
All Copy Rights -© Bharat Match Point - 2017 All rights reserved.