Members Login
Profile ID :
Password :



 Bride
Groom
to
with photos







  View Profile

A PRABAGHAR RAJHAN ( bm232177 )  
 
Last Login : 2014-09-30 18:01:14
       
Posted By : Self
       
I am 32, Unmarried Pannaikulam . Nativity is namakkal dt. . I have done Diploma. I am an Engineer (Mechanical).


Ten Porutham

Contact Details
Esms Compose Message
Add to a Favourite
Forward to a friends Forward to a Friend
Horoscope

 
Primary Information
Name: A PRABAGHAR RAJHAN Age: 32
Height: 5ft 5in - 165cm Weight: 65
Body Type: Average Complexion: Fair
Blood Group : B+ Mother Tongue: Tamil
Physical Status: None
 
Socio-Religious Background
Religion: Hindu Sub Caste: Pannaikulam
Diet: Veg Drink: No
Rasi: Simham (Leo) Lagnam: Vrichigam (Scorpio)
Natchathiram: Pooram Gothram:
Horoscope Match: Required    
 
Educational & Professional Information
Education: Diploma - Other
Education in Detail: 7 yrs Exp
Occupation: Engineer (Mechanical)
Occupation in Detail: CHENNAI
Annual Income : Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000
 
Location information
Country Living in India Resident Status Not entered
Residing State: Tamil Nadu Residing Area Chennai
 
Personality information
Am a friendly type i selected person very luckly
 
Family Details
Family Values: Moderate
Father's Occupation: Formar    Mother's Occupation:House wife
No of Siblings : Total Brother (s) : 0  Total Sister(s): 0
Anchestral Origin - Not entered
About My Family:
middle class family

 
Partner Preference Specifications
 
My Partner Preferences
Age 22 - 27 Marital status Unmarried
Height 5ft 3in - 160cm - 5ft 5in - 165cm Weight 60 - 65
Body Type Average Complexion Fair
Special Cases Not Entered Mother Tongue Tamil
Religion Hindu Sub section Not Entered
Education Not Entered Occupation Not Entered
Family values Moderate Diet Veg
Smoke No Drink No
Country of Residence India Residency Status Not Entered
State Tamil Nadu District Not Entered
 
 
All Copy Rights -© Bharat Match Point - 2017 All rights reserved.