Members Login
Profile ID :
Password :



 Bride
Groom
to
with photos







  View Profile

L.Ramesh Kumar ( bm229887 )  
 
Last Login : 2015-02-27 21:01:04
       
Posted By : Self
       
I am 32, Unmarried Naicker . Nativity is Chromepet, chennai- . I have done I.T.I.. I am a -.


Ten Porutham

Contact Details
Esms Compose Message
Add to a Favourite
Forward to a friends Forward to a Friend
Horoscope

 
Primary Information
Name: L.Ramesh Kumar Age: 32
Height: 5ft 4in - 162cm Weight: 58
Body Type: Average Complexion: Wheatish Medium
Blood Group : Not entered Mother Tongue: Tamil
Physical Status: None
 
Socio-Religious Background
Religion: Hindu Sub Caste: Naicker
Diet: Non-Veg Drink: No
Rasi: Tulam (Libra) Lagnam: Not entered
Natchathiram: Chithirai Gothram:
Horoscope Match: Required    
 
Educational & Professional Information
Education: I.T.I. - -
Education in Detail: Technicion
Occupation: -
Occupation in Detail: -
Annual Income : Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000
 
Location information
Country Living in India Resident Status Permanent Resident
Residing State: Tamil Nadu Residing Area Not entered
 
Personality information
-
 
Family Details
Family Values:
Father's Occupation: Business    Mother's Occupation:House wife
No of Siblings : Total Brother (s) : 2  Total Sister(s): 0
Anchestral Origin - Not entered
About My Family:
-

 
Partner Preference Specifications
 
My Partner Preferences
Age 20 - 25 Marital status Unmarried
Height 4ft 11in - 149cm - 5ft 3in - 160cm Weight Not Entered
Body Type Doesnt Matter Complexion Wheatish Brown
Special Cases None Mother Tongue Tamil
Religion Hindu Sub section Vanniarkula Chatriya
Education Hr.Sec. School Doesnt Matter Occupation Not Entered
Family values Traditional Diet Not Entered
Smoke No Drink No
Country of Residence India Residency Status Not Entered
State Tamil Nadu District Not Entered
 
 
All Copy Rights -© Bharat Match Point - 2017 All rights reserved.