Members Login
Profile ID :
Password :



 Bride
Groom
to
with photos







  View Profile

V.Satish ( bm225892 )  
 
Last Login : 2015-05-10 13:04:08
       
Posted By : Self
       
I am 32, Unmarried Beri . Nativity is Chennai . I have done BE/B.Tech. I am an Engineer (Project).


Ten Porutham

Contact Details
Esms Compose Message
Add to a Favourite
Forward to a friends Forward to a Friend
Horoscope

 
Primary Information
Name: V.Satish Age: 32
Height: 5ft 6in - 167cm Weight: 70
Body Type: Average Complexion: Very Fair
Blood Group : B+ Mother Tongue: Tamil
Physical Status: None
 
Socio-Religious Background
Religion: Hindu Sub Caste: Beri
Diet: Non-Veg Drink: No
Rasi: Vrichigam (Scorpio) Lagnam: Makaram (Capricorn)
Natchathiram: Kettai Gothram: Valli Maharishi
Horoscope Match: Required    
 
Educational & Professional Information
Education: BE/B.Tech - Civil Engn.
Education in Detail: Finished AMIE. planning to do ME environmental Engineering.
Occupation: Engineer (Project)
Occupation in Detail: EHS (Safety) Engineer in Construction Project
Annual Income : Rs.9,00,001 - 10,00,000
 
Location information
Country Living in India Resident Status Citizen
Residing State: Tamil Nadu Residing Area Chennai
 
Personality information
I have grown with good family back ground and clean habits. Seeking a good family backgrounded girl with lovable mind, clean habit, understandable and homely looking. Further I have no any expecataion from her.
 
Family Details
Family Values: Moderate
Father's Occupation: Retd staff from M/S Batliboi PVT Ltd &Company    Mother's Occupation:House Wife
No of Siblings : Total Brother (s) : 2  Total Sister(s): 0
Anchestral Origin - Not entered
About My Family:
My life partner could be grew with Joint family is welcome. It is better that She should have atleast one co brother or sister. I have not expecting more educational or financial back ground.Looking for girl with fair and understandable nature. Atleast one educational degree (UG) is better. Not Matching stars: Aswini, Thiruvathira, Ayilum, Magam, Kettai, Moolam, Revathi, Visagam, Chittirai, Punarpoosam.

 
Partner Preference Specifications
 
My Partner Preferences
Age 20 - 25 Marital status Unmarried
Height 5ft 0in - 152cm - 5ft 4in - 162cm Weight Not Entered
Body Type Average Complexion Fair
Special Cases Not Entered Mother Tongue Tamil
Religion Hindu Sub section Doesnt Matter
Education Doesnt Matter Occupation Not working
Family values Moderate Diet Non-Veg
Smoke No Drink No
Country of Residence India Residency Status Permanent Resident
State Not Entered District Chennai
 
 
All Copy Rights -© Bharat Match Point - 2017 All rights reserved.