Members Login
Profile ID :
Password :



 Bride
Groom
to
with photos







  View Profile

Sundarrajan K ( bm224559 )  
 
Last Login : 2015-01-11 20:36:26
       
Posted By : Self
       
I am 31, Unmarried Hindu Nadar . Nativity is Virudhunagar district. . I have done BE/B.Tech. I am an Engineer (Mechanical).


Ten Porutham

Contact Details
Esms Compose Message
Add to a Favourite
Forward to a friends Forward to a Friend
Horoscope

 
Primary Information
Name: Sundarrajan K Age: 31
Height: 5ft 7in - 170cm Weight: 60
Body Type: Athletic Complexion: Fair
Blood Group : A1B + Mother Tongue: Tamil
Physical Status: None
 
Socio-Religious Background
Religion: Hindu Sub Caste: Hindu Nadar
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Drink: No
Rasi: Meenam (Pisces) Lagnam: Rishabam (Taurus)
Natchathiram: Utthiratadhi Gothram: Not entered
Horoscope Match: Not entered    
 
Educational & Professional Information
Education: BE/B.Tech - Mechanical Engn.
Education in Detail: B.E in mechanical engg completed on 2008
Occupation: Engineer (Mechanical)
Occupation in Detail: Working as Asst.Manager in JSW steel ltd, Salem
Annual Income : Rs.6,00,001 - 7,00,000
 
Location information
Country Living in India Resident Status Citizen
Residing State: Tamil Nadu Residing Area Not entered
 
Personality information
My native is Srivilliputtur, Virudhunagar Dt. Completed Schooling and did B.E at Salem. Now I am working as Asst.Manager in Iron complex in JSW steel ltd, Salem. I am looking girl should match with my personality, profession and passion. She should be tradition and modern. She has to be very understanding with my parents, relatives and friends. No need to work after marriage, even she can work only if she wish.
 
Family Details
Family Values: Traditional
Father's Occupation: Aged 80. Not educated. After i am getting into job father is resting at home-not working.    Mother's Occupation:Aged 58. home maker.
No of Siblings : Total Brother (s) : 0  Total Sister(s): 2
Anchestral Origin - Not entered
About My Family:
My parents and Two elder sisters. Father is aged 80 yrs-not working and mother is home maker. Both sisters got married. Own house at Srivilliputtur, Kammapatti st.

 
Partner Preference Specifications
 
My Partner Preferences
Age 22 - 25 Marital status Never Married
Height 5ft 4in - 162cm - 5ft 6in - 167cm Weight Not Entered
Body Type Slim Complexion Wheatish Medium
Special Cases None Mother Tongue Tamil
Religion Hindu Sub section Hindu Nadar
Education Doesnt Matter Doesnt Matter Occupation Not Entered
Family values Traditional Diet Not Entered
Smoke No Drink No
Country of Residence India Residency Status Permanent Resident
State Tamil Nadu District Tirunelveli
 
 
All Copy Rights -© Bharat Match Point - 2017 All rights reserved.